Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Urology Associates of Mobile -  - Urology

Urology Associates of Mobile

Urologists located in Mobile, Foley, Daphne, Grove Hill, Thomasville, AL and Lucedale, MS

86 total reviews

Urology Associates of Mobile always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Associates of Mobile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danny P.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very professional, easy to understand diagnosis!
Larry B.
Submitted 09/19/20
Great doctor. Listens to your concerns and answers all questions. Have been pleased with my care and treatment.
Marlon M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Frischhrtyz has a great bed side manner and takes the time to answer your questions and explains procedures. So glad he is the urologist I was referred to.
Thomas F.
Submitted 09/15/20
Treated with passion as usual. I always appreciate Dr. Oswalt. He proved above and beyond that he cares.
Charles W.
Submitted 09/14/20
As great as a biopsy can be! HA! No pain whatsoever. Very pleasant staff. Had a bit of a wait time but the staff was very apologetic. All questions answered.
Claude J.
Submitted 09/14/20
It was very professional and satisfying. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Coleman and his staff.
James D.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Stephen’s team has the highest level of professionalism and empathy for their patients.
Melissa P.
Submitted 09/11/20
It was great
Logan G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very professional and caring.
Ronald K.
Submitted 09/09/20
I thought she took her time and listened to me as I explained my symptoms. I never felt rushed or hurried.
Jaqueline A.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very nice people and on time
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Good experience. Friendly and efficient staff and Dr.
Sally B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Really do like this Dr. and would recommend her to anyone needing this kind of care.
Johnny L.
Submitted 09/08/20
Had a great appointment with Ms. Guy. I had never meet her before, very nice young lady & asked me questions with an examination. Very personable, but professional.
Kimberly N.
Submitted 09/08/20
Short & to the point.
Judy A.
Submitted 09/05/20
This was the first time that I saw Virginia Duckworth. She was very thorough with her explanation of what the issue was with my kidney. After having an ultrasound and a CT scan I will have a Telemed call from Dr Reardon on Thursday. THANK YOU
Lucille B.
Submitted 09/04/20
As always, I got very good care in my recent biannual visit to Dr. Scott. He is a wonderful doctor and very caring. I also can't say enough about the care and consideration of his staff. For the type of visit it is, I feel very comfortable and cared for in their capable hands. I have recommended Dr. Scott to others, and will continue to do so.
Kimball R.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very good, all personell profesional, courteous and skilled.
John B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Stephens takes his time with his patients, and answers any questions you have. Great experience.
John B.
Submitted 09/02/20
I thought Dr Durden was very professional and informative.