Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Urology Associates of Mobile -  - Urology

Urology Associates of Mobile

Urologists located in Mobile, Foley, Daphne, Grove Hill, Thomasville, AL and Lucedale, MS

154 total reviews

Urology Associates of Mobile always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Associates of Mobile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley H.
Submitted 05/12/21
Had to wait a bit but he apologized several times. Overall I think he’s a great doctor.
Darrell A.
Submitted 05/03/21
Everything was done to my satisfaction.
Eduardo R.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Blaylock is the best! Cynthia is also amazing. Your front office needs to be reminded that they are there for US, the patient, except Erica. I have been on the phone for unacceptable wait times, rude clerks, clerks who gave me the impression they did not care about me and overall poor customer service with front office staff. If it were not for Dr. Blaylock's passion for what he does, I would find another Urologist. I pay $40 copay, I work for USA Health where I could pay$0 for USA Urologist!!
Wendell J.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Reardon takes the time needed for a patient. He makes sure there are no issues to discuss, any questions to be answered, and any problems to address. I'm happy to have him for my doctor.
Walter S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Very courteous and friendly staff and doctors.
Michael G.
Submitted 04/17/21
Doc was great. Did all and above what was needed. He is a keeper.
Stanley S.
Submitted 04/16/21
Great Doctor!!!
Eual B.
Submitted 04/06/21
Great
Eddie R.
Submitted 04/05/21
Great
Kathleen T.
Submitted 03/24/21
Staff very pleasant. Dr. Blaylock was thorough, and informed me of the plan to correct my issue. I highly recommend him, and Urology Associates.
Timothy T.
Submitted 03/14/21
Awesome
John M.
Submitted 03/12/21
satisfactory experience. wait was not too long. All Good. Thanks !
Daniel M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Always courteous, timely and answers any questions you may have.
Samuel Bryan H.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Turnbull was very professional and show he cares about his patients.
Roberto R.
Submitted 03/04/21
Appointment on time. No long waiting. Friendly staff. Everything is explained in detail. Very efficient office. I was very confortable with Dr. White.
Eloise S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very good. Dr. McIntyre is a. Good doctor and has my best interest at heart. I’m glad he’s my doctor.
Leslie C.
Submitted 02/23/21
I was seen by Hannah for kidney stones. From the moment I was called back to be seen I was in excellent hands. Within 30 minutes I was scheduled for a CT to confirm there were stones. After returning from CT appointment Hannah had Dr. Blaylock address my condition and a plan was in place. I highly recommend this practice.
Ken R.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Reardon was very informative and answered all of our questions at the consultation as well as immediately before my surgery. Followed up the same day and the following day. Very encouraging and easy to talk to and made me feel confident I chose the right surgeon and person. Highly recommend.
Edward F.
Submitted 02/03/21
Very professional. Answered all questions and staff was very courteous and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Wynona M.
Submitted 02/02/21
I had previously specifically ask for a tele-appointment, as I didn’t want to be subjected to the amount of people and staff AND pay a $75 co/pay for them to tell me all was ok and to just go home and do nothing... well after over an hour in your office that’s exactly what happened. While I am pleased the doctor feels I don’t need any further treatment, I am now billed for an expensive CT that shows three stones and a cyst on the right kidney and a stone in the left kidney. I am still in the same amount of pain as I was before the CT... I think this office should consider tele- appointments ... would save everyone time and money and save the doctors and staff time and payroll as well... the staff was very nice and professional... but I would like to see Doctors and Healthcare move in the direction of “What’s Best for the Patients” ... if it’s not necessary to come in and can do a tele-appointment. Let’s start doing that. People have to take time off from work , drive to see you, wait and wait and then be told... just go on home... I feel the appointment was necessary for diagnosing but it could’ve been easily done over the phone and charge a minimal office fee or Tele appointment fee instead of the $75 co/pay Plus office visit PLUS whatever else you will be adding on. I would think you’d be able to see many more patients and to give the ones that do require an in person visit more one on one time instead of the rush rush visits... Thank You!